2013-2014 ISRC DHH Behavior Team Recognitions

Left to right: Sandy Boyd, John Powers Center; Sandy Morgan, Lincoln Way Cooperative; Melissa Swanson, NSSEO; Brenda Schmidt, SW Coop; Fran Ramirez-Smith, Hinsdale South High School; Jen Olech, Plainfield School District; Jill McCue, NIA, 100 Hour Certificate; Kristina Prete-Stewart, SPEED Coop; Damien Charo, NIA; Kelly Baitman, NIA; Stacey Thielman, Children of Peace; Emily Troutman, Joliet 86; Shannon Henderson, District U-46.

Fiscal year: 

2013 to 2014

Teams Photo: 

Teams Achieving Level 4 Recognition: 

Exceptional Children Have Opportunities (ECHO)
North Suburban Special Education Organization (NSSEO)
Plainfield School District 202
Southwest Cooperative
Northwestern Illinois Association (NIA)

Teams Achieving Level 3 Recognition: 

Child’s Voice School
Children of Peace
Hinsdale South High School
Lincoln-Way Cooperative
U-46 School District

Teams Achieving Level 2 Recognition: 

Eisenhower Cooperative
Joliet District 86
Kinzie School
Philip J. Rock Center and School
SPEED Cooperative

Teams Achieving Level 1 Recognition: 

John Powers Center