Contact Us

To refer a student for ISRC support, complete THIS FORM.

Address:

799 W Kensington Rd

Mt Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847-463-8170

Business Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Email for general questions: isrc@isrc.us

ISRC TEAM

Cheri Sinnott Springer LCSW, Director

cheris@isrc.us

Lisa Clark, Behavior Coach

lisa@isrc.us

Lottie Smith, Behavior Coach

lottie@isrc.us

Kari Taylor, Behavior Coach

kari@isrc.us

Sonia Seplowin, Administrative Assistant

sonia@isrc.us

Maeve Prusnik, Librarian/Information Specialist

librarian@isrc.us

Parent Facilitators Contact Information

http://www.isrc.us/parents


Find ISRC on Social Networking

Become a Friend on Facebook

Follow us on Pinterest

Follow us on Twitter