2012-2013 Behavior Team Recognitions

SRC D/HH Behavior Team Recognitions for the 2012-2013 school year were presented at the 2013 ITHI Conference. Representatives from some of the teams recognized are pictured below. Back row left to right: Deirdre Looney, Chicago Public Schools; Cheri Sinnott, ISRC; Kelly Baitman, NIA; Lisa Bendinelli, Eisenhower Cooperative; Susan Hamlink, Philip Rock Center; Emily Troutman, Joliet; Jill McCue, Northwest Illinois Association; Danielle Koschik, Southwest Cooperative; Kelsey Melody, Holy Trinity School; Front row left to right: Linda Grandolfo, North Suburban Special Education Organization; Miledda Edmonds accepting for Janice Yaeger, Marion School; Jen Olech, Plainfield School District; Shannon Henderson, District U-46.

Fiscal year: 

2012 to 2013

Teams Photo: 

Teams Achieving Level 4 Recognition: 

Exceptional Children Have Opportunities (ECHO)
North Suburban Special Education Organization (NSSEO)
Northwest Illinois Association (NIA)
District U-46
Southwest Cooperative

Teams Achieving Level 3 Recognition: 

Child's Voice School
Eisenhower Cooperative
Hinsdale South High School
Children of Peace
John Kinzie Elementary School
Lincoln-Way Cooperative

Teams Achieving Level 2 Recognition: 

Joliet District 86

Teams Achieving Level 1 Recognition: 

Philip Rock Center